Contact Us

how can we help?

Fullerton Building Systems, Inc.

Corporate Office
13605 1st Avenue North
Suite 200
Plymouth, MN  55441 | View Map
Phone: 800-328-4410 (toll free)
763.543.2700 (local)
763.543.2788 (fax) 

Plant Location
34620 250th Street
Worthington, MN 56187 | View Map
Phone: 800.450.9782 (toll free)
507.376.3128 (local)
507.376.9530 (fax)

Sales Office
301 First Street NE, Suite 202
Mandan, ND 58554 | View Map

Click here to receive our Quarterly Newsletter

Sales Support

David Walock - President - National Account Sales
763.543.2721  612.240.7994 (Mobile)
David.Walock@FullertonBuildingSystems.com

Julie Versteeg - National Account Sales
763.464.5766
Julie.Versteeg@FullertonBuildingSystems.com

Rick Moon - National Account Sales 
501.909.1572
Rick.Moon@FullertonBuildingSystems.com

John Bonacker - National Account Sales 
715.613.1181
John.Bonacker@FullertonBuildingSystems.com

Mike Simon - National Account Sales
763.543.2742   218.252.1320 (Mobile)
Mike.Simon@FullertonBuildingSystems.com

Customer Service, Marketing & Literature

Terri Elias — Office Manager
507.376.3128 Ext. #33 or 800.450.9782 FREE Ext. #833
Terri.Elias@FullertonBuildingSystems.com

Engineering, Design & Project Management

Brian Hon - Estimating & Project Procurement
763.543.2753
Brian.Hon@FullertonBuildingSystems.com

Dan Rautenkranz — Pre-Engineering 
507.376.3128 Ext. #822 800.450.9782 FREE Ext. #822
Dan.Rautenkranz@FullertonBuildingSystems.com

Scott Brenner - Engineering
763.543.2732
Scott.Brenner@FullertonBuildingSystems.com

Brandon Ruiter - Engineering
763.543.2743
Brandon.Ruiter@FullertonBuildingSystems.com 

Ayron Edwards - Engineering
763-543-2720
Ayron.Edwards@FullertonBuildingSystems.com

Operations

Mike McCoy - Operations Manager
763.543.2713    651.207.7266 (Mobile)
Mike.McCoy@FullertonBuildingSystems.com 

Ryan Hester - Plant Floor Supervisor
507.376.3128   605.929.9421 (Mobile)
Ryan.Hester@FullertonBuildingSystems.com

 

Employee Email Access

 

 

 

site map        request information